Enjoy This Focus Master Session #1 NOW As We Journey Together

What I’ve Worked On For Focus Master Session One And The Results I Obtained From It:

I focused on creating a clear cut system for my dating results business that Johnny could really follow through and acquire massive, massive value by helping me make it happen with him. It’s been an honor creating questions and answering them with Johnny that I’ve really created a level of inspiration for myself on these areas of creating value for others, it’s not even funny. Another thing I worked on is building the list of products already available in an Excel sheet. The purpose being to figure out what benefits are already portrayed on the marketplace while figuring out how to add value to it or use it as a bonus or create a product where deficiencies exist. I definitely need to go back and educate myself with Tony Robbins in order to figure out where best to provide value in the world.

What Benefit Did I Ultimately Receive From The Actions Taken Within Focus Master Session One That Ultimately Leads Me Toward Goal 2 While Fulfilling and Enhancing The Quality Of My Life?

Well, I definitely gained an ultra-awareness of action steps I can take as well as products to develop as well as areas of value to tap into so that I create more and more value for the people who Johnny represents as well as the people Johnny will receive value from on a daily basis. Furthermore, I’ve created an awesome system that I can sell at a future date because people definitely enjoy adding new ways of creating an income to their list.

Where I Wasted Time With Focus Master Session One That I Could Have (And Now) Repurpose For Activities That Propel Me Most Toward Goal #2?

I definitely could’ve acted more toward achieving and finding mentors who can definitely help me out with the process. It’s necessary to create avatars of my ultimate mentors who can lead me on to success in the process of developing funds. Eben always calls it the most fundamental activity in the world, so I definitely want to create a system of finding and accessing mentors. THAT COULD BE MY DAILY HABIT.

Pure planning and lack of consultation with mentors and actions. By repurposing time used directly for marketing, I can definitely devote myself to clarifying who my ideal prospective mentor is, developing a plan to creating that prospective mentor relationship in my life now, and then acting daily on improving that relationship with this “star” mentor at all times. I want the best for this mentor; therefore I do everything in my power to create as much income as possible in the shortest amount of time possible.

What Process, What Specific Actions Moved Me The Fastest and Most Effective and Most Efficient Way Possible Toward Goal #2, and How Do I Make My Actions In Upcoming Focus Master Sessions More Toward The Highest Quality Actions I Can Take To Achieve Goal #2 As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible While Enjoying The Process?

I’d have to say the specificity within the defining the steps for the customer avatar and the people behind him had to have created the most value. Whenever I focus on the other person and whenever I see through their reality as I develop value, I succeed. It’s awesome

What Lesson That I Now Implement In Focus Sessions From Now On Did I Learn Now That Allows Me To Achieve Goal #2 As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible As I Enjoy the Process?

Definitely focusing more on the outcome and goals while asking what the best way to achieve it is… By using the disassociated versions of the goals I’ve written for Johnny on the Sales Letter To Johnny sheet, I can definitely multiply my progress by accelerating what I do on a consistent and massive scale.

Furthermore, constantly firing off positive anchors can definitely help because it really fulfills me at the highest possible level.

Leave a Reply

