Enjoy This Focus Master Session #2.5 NOW As We Journey Together

Why Did I Create A Post That Involves “Goal Toronto” Instead Of Goal #2 And What Is “2.5?”

Well, I decided that I needed to put full focus to Goal Toronto in order that I create the required amount of value in the shortest amount of time to create the results I want in life that I appreciate on the deepest level. It’s amazing to feel so focused and energized to create what I want in life, because I’ve really caused myself to focus on THE highest leverage tasks EVER toward creating ANY goal in the history of my LIFE.

P.S. You’ll notice that it’s “2.5” instead of “3” because I only did a HALF of a TRUE Focus Master Session (two 50 minutes chunks that I use to create the most results in the quickest amount of time.) The first half, I devoted to socializing on Facebook.

What I’ve Worked On For Focus Master Session #2.5 And The Results I Obtained From It:

I worked on creating the Prospective JV Lists and the questions that enabled me to create the two Prospective JV Lists (both for the long-term for, say, Goal #2 AND the short-term for Goal Toronto in order of importance regarding each person.) By asking the questions and developing the specificity required to create the lists, I then created the questions that set myself up to CREATE THE BEST AVATARS EVER CREATED IN THE HISTORY OF MAN! I swear, I can use these questions to create ANY avatar–customer, Ultimate JV contact, sexy lady I want to fuck, etc–and make MASSIVE results and success almost IMMEDIATELY!

What Benefit Did I Ultimately Receive From The Actions Taken Within Focus Master Session #2.5 That Ultimately Leads Me Toward Goal Toronto While Fulfilling and Enhancing The Quality Of My Life:

I definitely achieved the focus and MOST ULTIMATE SENSE OF PROGRESS EVER. By focusing on these amazing and fulfilling tasks, I created the best series of questions with maximum drive and fulfillment to create my goals necessary! I feel like I can go on forever just doing these questions and doing my ABSOLUTE HIGHEST PRIORITY TASKS! It’s amazing how far one can get if one will just WHATEVER IT TAKES TO FOCUS ON THE #1 ABSOLUTE HIGHEST PRIORITY AVAILABLE! If I could teach someone to set a goal and then get them to feel compelled to then work on that single highest-task available, I can create massive, MASSIVE results for EVERYONE I speak with! It’s fascinating! I’ve never created so much value in my life–but here it is!

Where I Wasted Time With Focus Master Session #2.5 That I Could Have (And Now) Repurpose For Activities That Propel Me Most Toward Goal Toronto As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible While Enjoying The Process And While Creating Massive, Massive Value For This World:

I definitely wasted a little bit of time with my initial process (the first 50 minutes session that I could’ve devoted to Goal Toronto as quickly, effectively, efficiently as possible while enjoying the process and creating massive, massive value for this world,) and I could’ve definitely done something more crazy with my last goals in that I could simply just crank out the questions more quickly… but ultimately, I really created the results I wanted to create in the amount of time I did–I definitely outdid myself and created massive, massive progress toward my goals, friend.

What Process, What Specific Actions Moved Me The Fastest and Most Effective and Most Efficient Way Possible Toward Goal Toronto, and How Do I Make My Actions In Upcoming Focus Master Sessions More Toward The Highest Quality Actions I Can Take To Achieve Goal Toronto As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible While Enjoying The Process And Creating Massive, Massive Value For This World:

I can definitely say that having a set of the most logical steps to follow after an hour and fifteen minutes of incantation definitely did the trick. I can create massive, massive value for the world, and I look forward to creating more, MUCH more toward the process of incanting (as well as ACTUALLY WRITING DOWN MY INCANTS) because it definitely made the biggest impact on my goals EVER seen (besides the automatic replay of my power questions! Wow. That automatic questioning process has created POWERFUL, POWERFUL results in my life!

Now, besides the groundwork, actually focusing on creating the JV contact list as powerfully and readily as possible definitely made a sense of faith and absolute focus stir from DEEP within my soul! It’s an amazing feeling to feel that whoever I write down DEFINITELY happens in my life now! Furthermore, after writing all this down, I recognized that he’d be STUPID not to do business with me! I’m the most positive thing to have ever contributed to his life EVER! I don’t care what else he did! My contributions are so deep and understanding of his true nature that he definitely accepts me at the deepest possible level. Furthermore, I now have the ability to gain the most powerful information that’s about the JV Partner because of the groundwork I created to discover HOW to figure out the deepest parts of the Prospective JV Partner I contact! The answers–accurate and true–comes to me in the swiftest way imaginable!

What Lesson That I Now Implement In Focus Master Sessions From Now On Did I Learn Now That Allows Me To Achieve Goal Toronto As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible Well Before January 9th, 2013 As I Enjoy the Process While I Create Massive, Massive Value For This World:

I definitely discovered that I can create WAY more results than I’ve ever created JUST by focusing on the highest pay-off priorities with WHATEVER FOCUS I CHOOSE. If I want to create four times as much of a pay-off toward my goals, I just need to create a focus in my life (the more specific, the better) and make a list of the top ten actions or so, put them in order of importance toward achieving the goal–despite the difficulty–and SIMPLY ACT ON THE TOP TWO FOR MAX IMPACT!

Then, if I can break down the top two into ten HIGHLY specified actions, then you can multiply your progress AGAIN by four by ordering them by importance and focusing ONLY on the top two specific actions of the top two general steps!

(Do this, by the way, for creating the best results in an aspiring pick-up artist–as in what *I,* me, must do to create the result I want for him–what I must do to inspire him or inspire another to inspire him at the deepest level to make create the ultimate change within him to create the result I want.)

 

Leave a Reply

