Enjoy This Focus Master Session #4 NOW As We Journey Together

What I’ve Worked On For Focus Master Session #4 And The Results I Obtained From It:

I definitely worked on redefining myself from an unclear, ambiguous value creator to the most empowered, success creating, focused, pressured to succeed person who works amazingly and enjoyably under deadlines almost ALL the time! I’ve also shaped myself into the guy who definitely is the best pick-up artist in the world. It might not be visible at the moment, but I’m definitely the best pick-up artist in the world because I constantly redefine my game and create new habits and actions within me to transform myself at the highest level EVER–higher than anyone else has ever seen. I’ve also become the guy who expects things he wants to have happen happen and then makes those things happen.

The way that I worked on it for this session was that I definitely just asked questions that I modeled after Tony Robbins’s pain-pleasure questions that he printed on most of his works (Awaken… Personal Power II, and probably ANY other program he’s created.) I definitely obtained a new and intense drive to create results and success for myself and others in amazingly short periods of time while inspiring other people to do the same. It’s time to up my game a bit.

What Benefits Did I Ultimately Receive From The Actions Taken Within Focus Master Session #4 That Ultimately Leads Me Toward Goal Toronto While Fulfilling and Enhancing The Quality Of My Life And/Or The Lives Of Others:

I definitely received a new layer of clarity, understanding, and best of all ultimate drive. I feel compelled and shifted on the most fundamental roots of my being to create progress and results for myself and others in the best, most ultimate ways possible for anyone who could ever, ever enjoy the sweet taste of life and the air of love.

Where I Wasted Time With Focus Master Session #4 That I Could Have (And Now) Repurpose(d) For Activities That Propel Me Most Toward Goal Toronto As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible (And Well Before January 9th, 2013) While Enjoying The Process And While Creating Massive, Massive Value For The World:

I definitely could have created more empowering beliefs for myself or created the customer avatar for the book I now want to write STRAIGHT AWAY in the most compelling and adventurous way possible. I also wasted time, perhaps, by not focusing on ways to create contact with mentors on a deep and fundamental–within the reality of certain people, I am a little bug that someone can easily squash–which means that I need to do whatever’s in my possible to create massive, massive progress within myself as quickly and focusedly as possible.

Furthermore, I definitely focused on creating a new reality for myself, perhaps I could’ve double checked that there are other realities to encompass as well–I could have asked that question from the reality of Tony Robbins so that I’d get some different results for what pops up–that shift in thinking could have made something ENTIRELY different, so who knows. Maybe I wasted my time there…

What Process, What Specific Actions Moved Me The Fastest and Most Effective and Most Efficient Way Possible Toward Goal Toronto, and How Do I Make My Actions In Upcoming Focus Master Sessions More Toward The Highest Quality Actions I Can Take To Achieve Goal Toronto As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible (Well Before January 9th, 2013) While Enjoying The Process And Creating Massive, Massive Value For This World:

Part One: I definitely moved the fastest when I created the identity within myself to work under deadlines–because it definitely inspired me to create massive, massive value for people in constructed spaces of time that people enjoy on the most fundamental level possible. It is now time to create as much value for people as possible.

I definitely can create massive, massive value by defining EXACTLY who I’m working with. Then I can create the “shell” of my substance so to speak by creating the marketing and sales letters for people who really want to create massive massive change in the world. This is especially true because all it reminds me of is that the closer we can align with the absolute heart of a person or thing, the more of an impact we can create for them (2 units closer equals AT LEAST 4 times the impact on the person–3 units closer equals NINE times the impact on a person.) It’s time to really define who I’m writing for and create the most value for this person on the deepest, most fundamental ways possible.

What Lesson That I Now Implement In Focus Master Sessions From Now On Did I Learn Now That Allows Me To Achieve Goal Toronto As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible Well Before January 9th, 2013 As I Enjoy the Process While I Create Massive, Massive Value For The World:

I definitely know that rewriting myself at the most fundamental levels EVER can create the most powerful impact on my life. I’ve definitely shifted who I am at the deepest level, and I look forward to mastering myself in the areas of contributing massive, massive value to the people I respect ultra highly at the deepest part of their being. I also expect to become the most persuasive human in the land, levitate over Niagara Falls before Mystery if he didn’t already, enjoy the love of my life x 1,000 and generate a level of power for THOUSANDS of individuals by AT LEAST a factor of two.

I want to realize that approximately 3% of my text has 158% of the impact on the world, therefore I seek to always write approximately ten times the amount I want to create and then scrap 97%.

Leave a Reply

