Enjoy This Focus Master Session #6 NOW As We Journey Together

What I’ve Worked On For Focus Master Session #6 And The Results I Obtained From It:

I’ve definitely focused on a combination of simply narrowing my niche, looking at my problem from the reality of Tony Robbins, playing around on Facebook, constantly looking at ideas from new means and perspectives. In reality, I might’ve done nothing, but super, duper clarity is absolutely key.

What Benefits Did I Ultimately Receive From The Actions Taken Within Focus Master Session #6 That Ultimately Leads Me Toward Goal Toronto While Fulfilling and Enhancing The Quality Of My Life And/Or The Lives Of Others:

I definitely received the benefit of maximum clarity when it comes to avatars. By constantly speaking and writing as if the person I want to communicate with is THERE, I create massive, massive success with this person (as is the result from the comments on my posts!) I swear, I’ve been getting more and more people attracted to my profile on a consistent and regular basis. I really, really love life and I enjoy contributing for others on the deepest level imaginable.

Where I Wasted Time With Focus Master Session #6 (As Well As “In-Between Time”)That I Could Have (And Now) Repurpose(d) For Activities That Propel Me Most Toward Goal Toronto As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible (And Well Before January 9th, 2013) While Enjoying The Process And While Creating Massive, Massive Value For The World:

I definitely wasted my time by not focusing on JV Avatars or discovering ways to contribute massive, massive value for the world by actually creating a product. Sure, it probably saved me a ton of time by ensuring that i work on the best areas possible, but I need to determine what’s really, REALLY behind the result I want to create in a person–I need to constantly devote myself to solving the challenges of others and master people’s situations on a very, very specific level that can make the most change for the human race as I possibly can!

What Process, What Specific Actions Moved Me The Fastest and Most Effective and Most Efficient Way Possible Toward Goal Toronto, and How Do I Make My Actions In Upcoming Focus Master Sessions More Toward The Highest Quality Actions I Can Take To Achieve Goal Toronto As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible (Well Before January 9th, 2013) While Enjoying The Process And Creating Massive, Massive Value For This World:

Part 1: I definitely observed that clarifying myself through the reality of Tony Robbins DEFINITELY created a result within me that ensured maximum power to create whatever I want in my life now. I’m sure Donald Trump and Warren Buffett help, too, but I really rolled with TR and did what I can with the results of the question that involved his reality. Furthermore, I’ve really started to refine and define where I really want to put my efforts and energies in life–places where people already have a lot of attention in!

Part 2: I definitely need to refine my actions toward developing and creating relationships with mentors on the most hardcore level imaginable. I need to devote my time toward researching the highest leverage mentor on the deepest possible level–figure out his or her contact information, figure out what needs to be solved within his business, and then make the ultimate attempt to create the most extreme amount of value for him EVER POSSIBLE! I seek to create the most highly impacting world on this guy (or girl’s) life as possible!

Like I say below, you’ll figure out that one needs to constantly, CONSTANTLY brianstorm all the best ways to create massive, massive value for the one a person admires… this way he or she can EASILY retrieve maybe ONE percent of the value given in return! It’s amazing to consider, by the way, that we can do so much for a person in such a short period of time! I look forward to mastering this world at the deepest level possible! AHHHHHH.

What Lesson That I Now Implement In Focus Master Sessions From Now On Did I Learn From Focus Master Session #6 That Allows Me To Achieve Goal Toronto As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible Well Before January 9th, 2013 As I Enjoy the Process While I Create Massive, Massive Value For The World:

I definitely learned that I need to create massive, massive value for the world. I need to constantly brainstorm many, many ways in which I can generate massive, massive value for a person. i seriously just need to take a look at Johnny and develop a hundred ways I can make his life better. I need to also look at Johnny’s avatar and Jenna’s avatar and David DeAngelo’s avatar and Tony Robbins’s avatar–whoever, and just create a MASSIVE list of all the most amazing ways that I can create a powerful set of benefits and result in his life… and make these benefits ACTUALLY HAPPEN until he realizes and recognizes at least TWICE as many benefits and results from me as ANY other person ever has ever contributed to his business!

Leave a Reply

