Enjoy This Social Master Session #2 NOW As We Journey Together

What I’ve Worked On For Social Master Session #2 And The Results I Obtained From It:

Well, I went to Thomas’s to enjoy some time with my running partners from High School. As it turns out, I was really in the flow from Focus Master Session 3, so I felt, a little inclined to continue kicking ass with the JV Avatar for Jonny, and really create as much value as I could in that respect. Never the less, I decided to go to Thomas’s as quickly as possible to generate some ideas socially for my products and marketing–all of which allows me to create as much value for others, which then can allow me to create both Goal Toronto AND Goal #2, which is a pretty sweet deal (Note: ANY activity can be converted toward the accomplishment of ANY goal.)

Furthermore, I definitely observed how to kick-ass in pool, foosball, and applied Tony Robbins’s methods for kicking ass in relationships. By observing the methods to create results in my life, even with friends, I can create so much power for myself and others. Overall, I had a really fun time–especially with discovering newer and newer videos as well as old ones like How To Correctly Cook Salmon. But I really disliked that Thomas felt that he needed to entertain us at every possible second.

Also, I drove on an hour total sleep in two hours’ time–this proves the potency of learning something so deeply that one doesn’t even come REMOTELY close to needing conscious focus on the task. I want this to happen with creating value, creating income, preserving income, all things pickup, friendship (building, maintaing, optimizing), customer relationships management, etc.. I had set the purpose of getting to Thomas’s ASAP, and that’s what happened.

What Benefit Did I Ultimately Receive From The Actions Taken Within Social Master Session #2 That Ultimately Leads Me Toward Goal Toronto While Fulfilling and Enhancing The Quality Of My Life And/Or The Lives of Others:

I definitely took away what I could use and apply to my understanding of Johnny. He definitely has issues even considering that other women want him for who he is. I observed and noted the power increase within myself as I felt like I can create as much value for someone as possible. Furthemore, Jake feels so inadequate despite his height, and it’s ridiculous–I feel empowered now because I can use this reference as a means to create massive, massive value for people (create just ONE extremely, extremely powerful reference for someone.)

Can definitely feel the power vested within me to create massive, massive value within others, too… which I’d say is my main benefit.

Where I Wasted Time With Social Master Session #2 That I Could Have (And Now) Repurpose For Activities That Propel Me Most Toward Goal Toronto In The Quickest, Most Effective, Most Efficient Way Possible That Also Allow Me To Create, Massive, Massive Value To This World While I Cause Myself To Enjoy These Activities?

I definitely wasted time by not keeping that light off after I left. I could have achieved going to Thomas’s without requiring the aid of the most excellent neighbor I’ve ever had, Scott. I could have prevented a lot of shit and gone to Thomas’s as quickly as possible while additionally allowing me to go to his place earlier. However, I really feel that causing the light to go out was probably a blessing in disguise, because I definitely applied these activities to the most powerful movements within myself to create massive, massive value for people EVER. 😀

What Process, What Specific Actions Moved Me The Fastest and Most Effective and Most Efficient Way Possible Toward Goal Toronto, and How Do I Make My Actions In Upcoming Social Master Sessions More Toward The Highest Quality Actions I Can Take To Achieve Goal Toronto As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible While Enjoying The Process?

For The First Question: Definitely practicing my relationship buildling skills. By doing that, I enabled myself to enjoy my experiences more and more with Thomas and Jake and Collin at the most rapid level possible. Furthermore, I enjoyed Thomas’s Mom when I came in, I interacted with her, but I suppose that she might’ve still saw me as a child, etc.

For The Second Question: Well, I can definitely create rest for myself so that I’m more observant of what I need to observe. I can definitely create more value for others if I ask “What are unique activities that Thomas (or whoever) and I can do to enhance our relationship while leading me to achieve Goal Toronto as quickly, effectively, efficiently as possible while creating massive, massive value for Thomas and the World while I enjoy the process?” If I were awake enough and caused me to build the interactions with THAT in mind, holy shit, I could’ve created WAY more results and happy-fun time for ALL of us in the most rapid and fast manner possible! Isn’t life fun? I can really create massive, massive value for people in EVERY situation, and I LOVE IT!

What Lesson That I Now Implement In Social Master Sessions From Now On Did I Learn From Social Master Session #2 That Allows Me To Achieve Goal Toronto As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible As I Enjoy the Process While I Create Massive, Massive Value For This World?

I definitely learned that I can create SO much value for other people JUST by creating the absolute best questions for myself in the fastest possible manner! I can definitely apply to future interactions that question I asked above for MASSIVE progress toward Goal Toronto and ANY goal in the future(!): “What are unique activities that [Person of Focus] and I can do to enhance our relationship while leading me to achieve [Goal] as quickly, effectively, efficiently as possible while creating massive, massive value for Thomas and the World while I enjoy the process?”

By asking that question there with the most important people possible, I can definitely realize the most powerful results and bonds between people and I at the fastest rate possible, and it’s an amazing feeling to experience when a person feels so close and connected to you WHILE helping you achieve your goals AND while achieving their’s! It’s awesome!

Leave a Reply

