Enjoy This Focus Master Session #7 NOW As We Journey Together

What I’ve Worked On For Focus Master Session #7 And The Results I Obtained From It:

I’ve definitely focused on figuring out what the best activities to do were. It was a combination of actual work and figuring out what work I needed to do (i.e. Mustering the courage to e-mail and contact big names such as Neil, Roosh, David DeAngelo, Tim Ferriss, etc.) and at least INITIATE contact with them so that the opportunities either come to fruition or die as I develop massive value via products with these people.

For real though, here’s what I focused on and created:

  1. Asking questions in the reality of other people
  2. Figuring out answers to Tony Robbins’s Business Mastery questions
  3. Constantly Revising My Strategy As I Discover even BETTER ways of doing things
  4. Developing Questions for this PUA question automation program that enables aspiring PUAs to go from generic to kick-ass in a day
  5. Actually writing an e-mail that works for Roosh V… I need to make damn sure that this compels Roosh V (thankfully, I didn’t send it yet…) Need to apply the 7 Question Ad Test + Compelling Offer Test (Would You Accept This… Make It Irresistable!)

I obtained the results of actually creating progress. If I had a mentor in this case, i could probably make damn sure that I’m doing EXACTLY what I need to do in whatever case… I could probably request another free session w/ TR to gain at least some brief mentoring.

What Benefits Did I Ultimately Receive From The Actions Taken Within Focus Master Session #7 That Ultimately Leads Me Toward Goal Toronto While Fulfilling and Enhancing The Quality Of My Life And/Or The Lives Of Others:

I definitely received the value of creating the initial draft to send to Roosh V, which KICKS ASS! I love being at least “trigger ready” when it comes to creating value and results for the world! I didn’t realize that at LEAST creating the draft and template for whoever was a valid option! i could probably do some pretty bad-ass things if I had http://www.contactanycelebrity.com! I could contact Neil Strauss, Eben Pagan, etc. and make the world an awesome place. Maybe I could even talk with E L James about his/her product! AHHHHH I can do anything! Just need to create more references for success, even when there is none.

Where I Wasted Time With Focus Master Session #7 (As Well As “In-Between Time”)That I Could Have (And Now) Repurpose(d) For Activities That Propel Me Most Toward Goal Toronto As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible (And Well Before January 9th, 2013) While Enjoying The Process And While Creating Massive, Massive Value For The World:

Well, I definitely wasted a TON of time actually trying to get my mentality right… instead of actually focusing on generating the e-mails for the JV partners… regardless of how scary they may appear at first. I definitely need to focus on generating massive, massive value for these people at all times, keeping them in my focus at all times and considering what my goals are with each. If I want to achieve $10,000 by January 8th, I definitely need to send out like a hundred e-mails to prospective JV contacts while figuring out what exactly I need to create as they respond to me.

What Process, What Specific Actions Moved Me The Fastest and Most Effective and Most Efficient Way Possible Toward Goal Toronto, and How Do I Make My Actions In Upcoming Focus Master Sessions More Toward The Highest Quality Actions I Can Take To Achieve Goal Toronto As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible (Well Before January 9th, 2013) While Enjoying The Process And Creating Massive, Massive Value For This World:

Part 1: Definitely the part where I began to e-mail Roosh. Everything else seems ridiculously small in comparison. Perhaps the other questions definitely provide me MASSIVE insight to creating an extraordinary value for people’s businesses… but it’s an incredibly feeling to actually do wonderful things with people in the best possible way possible… I think that I can definitely do a bit more to create more value for people–i.e. Follow Eben’s model for dominating any niche.

Part 2: Definitely by constantly, constantly focusing on other people–especially JV contacts. I need to e-mail the best people ever and discuss opportunities at every case and point to generate massive value with them. Especially because of the principle that the closer I get, the more effective I become at communicating with them. New York City may be huge, but it’s totally tiny and absolute out of focus from Michigan… get the metaphor?

What Lesson That I Now Implement In Focus Master Sessions From Now On Did I Learn From Focus Master Session #7 That Allows Me To Achieve Goal Toronto As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible Well Before January 9th, 2013 As I Enjoy the Process While I Create Massive, Massive Value For The World:

Well, I definitely recognized that interacting with JV partners, whether I’m absolutely the greatest possible candidate ever in the world or not is BY FAR the best, most productive move I can make toward generating results with people–both with myself and others. If constantly add value to these JV Partners’ lives… especially by AT LEAST contacting them… I can generate whatever results I want to create in my life. Time to make success happen.

Furthermore, I definitely recognized the power of eating totally healthy has on me. Or at least of deep, regular and consistent breathing. I suspect that I’ve lacked the necessary lymph movement today through my body… which means that I’ve been putting out less productivity than I could have. I’ve been putting out less energy to the world than I otherwise could have. Time to make a change in that NOW!

Also, maybe it’d be a good idea to review lessons from these reports before I begin my upcoming FMS’s and ensure that it’s painful to avoid them while totally pleasurable to commit these lessons to practice!!

Leave a Reply

