Enjoy This Social Master Session #3 NOW As We Journey Together

What I’ve Worked On For Social Master Session #3 And The Results I Obtained From It:

I definitely obtained a renewed passion for creating Goal Toronto in my life now because I definitely have support that I can rely on to create massive value for the world at the deepest level imaginable. I’ve definitely discussed with Paul various things from Mastering Focus to Intelligent Question asking as I figured out how to develop Paul and I’s business relationship. It’s really intense how effectively we can change our lives with such small changes in the questions we ask ourselves. Areas in order:

  • Discussed Focus Finder Strategies
  • Talked about relationships and about how Paul’s comment literally made me sick
  • Figure out ways to create more value opportunities for him–request his help
  • He basically said he was honored… etc.
  • FIgured out that generating ideas with Paul’s mind basically saves my brain a lot of work–or doubles my mind power as long as I effectively listen to him
  • Developed ways to create massive value via Paul’s imagination in very guided, directed ways that attract the results I desire in the most rapid and focused of ways
  • Named the business (Competence and Confidence or Competent Confidence… probably the first)
  • Figured out what generates the most passion for Paul (enthusiasm and excitement…)
  • Recognized that Paul has what it takes to market FAR more effectively than I do.
  • Definitely recognized the entrepreneur within me… never talent.

With this session, I basically interacted with Paul on the deepest levels, stumbled for how to effectively guide Paul to accomplish results as I do myself and more. The result I’ve gained was a series of ideas as well as renewed reasoning to super, ultra focus on creating massive focus toward specific ideas.

What Benefit Did I Ultimately Receive From The Actions Taken Within Social Master Session #3 That Ultimately Leads Me Toward Goal Toronto While Fulfilling and Enhancing The Quality Of My Life And/Or The Lives of Others:

Definitely recognized the power of interacting with other people on the most massive level possible. I definitely create power and focus now to create massive, massive results for other people at the deepest level possible. I definitely also recognized the need to master myself as the best Pupil (and Mentor) ever possibly conceived, because if I don’t prepare myself to accept the wisdom of the greatest people that have ever lived, then it’s about damn time that I shoot myself in the face. Furthermore, I’ve achieved the benefit that I can achieve such power and faith with people on such a deep level that creates such intense focus with self and others on a deep level.

Where I Wasted Time With Social Master Session #3 That I Could Have (And Now) Repurpose For Activities That Propel Me Most Toward Goal Toronto In The Quickest, Most Effective, Most Efficient Way Possible That Also Allow Me To Create, Massive, Massive Value To This World While I Cause Myself To Enjoy These Activities?

I definitely wasted time by lacking the effective strategy necessary to quickly define exactly what Paul needs to do to create the result he needs to create in the amount of time I expect him to create. By focusing on the specific goals I have, I can then create specific goals for him that I then set out for him, I can then definitely ask myself, “What’s the best way to persuade him to get it done in the fastest way possible?”

I needed to ask “Who can…” more often..

What Process, What Specific Actions Moved Me The Fastest and Most Effective and Most Efficient Way Possible Toward Goal Toronto, and How Do I Make My Actions In Upcoming Social Master Sessions More Toward The Highest Quality Actions I Can Take To Achieve Goal Toronto As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible While Enjoying The Process?

For The First Question: Definitely the idea to become the most effective pupil possible. Furthermore, the refinition of focus as  I definitely mastered my ability to teach someone something, as long as I have the right questions to guide myself on how to think about leading and guiding. The discovery that I need to become the master delegator of BLAH is definitely the most powerful responsibility I can expect from myself

For The Second Question: Constantly have a sheet of empowering questions on hand via sheet that allow the transmutation of whatever situation we create to progress for goals–and definitely if I expect it to be a business partner. Furthermore, I need to constantly reposition myself in Tony Robbins’s reality in order that I maintain max possibility and effectiveness to generate the results I expect to achieve in my reality now. Time to make the world’s most powerful results in the most effective timeframe possible.

What Lesson That I Now Implement In Social Master Sessions From Now On Did I Learn From Social Master Session #3 That Allows Me To Achieve Goal Toronto As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible As I Enjoy the Process While I Create Massive, Massive Value For This World?

I definitely learned that I can apply the talent of effective individuals from all over the world. I can figure out a multitude of ways to deliver powerful results to the world by breaking down key tasks and setting certain tasks for people in the most clear way possible. I need to break down the exact outcome of a task, what steps are required, who will do them, and what possibility exists within them… I also need to master the production of products in the most profound way possible…

Leave a Reply

