Enjoy This Focus Master Session #10 NOW As We Journey Together

What I’ve Worked On For Focus Master Session #10 And The Results I Obtained From It:

There is a massive reactive hole that went on for a bit. Something happened where I didn’t feel totally proactive and geared toward creating massive value. It could very possibly be that I had felt stress out from lack of naps, but I definitely did NOT achieve as much as wanted to or even have a super clear focus of what I worked on (I’m not even clearly typing here.)

Here’s what I worked on: Generating questions for Goal: Product Johnny where Paul and I create this audio product that the user listens to in-field–I create questions for the following area… with MASSIVE break times around the 50 minute sessions + lack of focus due to limiting belief that I’ve sense absolved that said, “Naps prevent me from realizing my goals,” which is BS!! If one wants to achieve goals, one must nap BIG TIME. Anyway, the parts I worked on:

  • AMOG Questions
  • Kiss-Close Questions
  • Eating-Her-Out Close Questions

Wtf? Lol, I definitely did some analysis on myself around these actions and definitely came to recognize that I MUST rest in order that I succeed. I must rest to succeed.

So, I suspect that I actually answered this question validly at some point in this interaction, because I told you what I did, and I then I told you that I achieved the base result of less than 40 questions as well as the realization that I MUST nap and rest (and run, which I didn’t do today) in order that I create as much value as possible.

What Benefits Did I Ultimately Receive From The Actions Taken Within Focus Master Session #10 That Ultimately Leads Me Toward Goal Toronto While Fulfilling and Enhancing The Quality Of My Life And/Or The Lives Of Others:

I definitely gained the benefit of working with Paul while creating massive value for people. I recognized the benefit that people actually get value from me if I choose to devote myself to creating powerful results for people, right? I also gained the benefit of constantly rekindling my flame by steady rest.

Ultimately, I gained some good progress toward realizing Product Johnny. I simply need to create this blog post shortly after… even if I feel fried due to lack of ability to rest due to extreme devotion and pressure on self toward achieving Goal Toronto at a blistering pace.

Where I Wasted Time With Focus Master Session #10 (As Well As “In-Between Time”)That I Could Have (And Now) Repurpose(d) For Activities That Propel Me Most Toward Goal Toronto As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible (And Well Before January 9th, 2013) While Enjoying The Process And While Creating Massive, Massive Value For The World:

There are countless ways where I wasted time here, because I spent at least five hours doing reactive bullshit on Facebook random sites, semi-useless sort-of directed reading. I wasted time by lacking the rest and rejuvenation that my body and mind require whenever I do intense work. I kicked ass with my first focus sessions of today because I definitely enjoy that feeling of extreme power and drive. Furthermore, I accelerated directly toward goal without fear that something affected me negatively…

What Process, What Specific Actions Moved Me The Fastest and Most Effective and Most Efficient Way Possible Toward Goal Toronto, and How Do I Make My Actions In Upcoming Focus Master Sessions More Toward The Highest Quality Actions I Can Take To Achieve Goal Toronto As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible (Well Before January 9th, 2013) While Enjoying The Process And Creating Massive, Massive Value For This World:

Part 1: I definitely  moved the fastest when I worked directly on my product. The reading and development help, but it produces half or one-fourth of the benefit (or less) that the highest priority tasks such as contacting JV partners (which I need to do NOW.) Anytime I focus ANY time on creating shitty results because I simply don’t have the focus, will or meditation required to generate attention to these areas.. it pains me to think about how much I lose.

Part 2:I definitely need to contact JV partners and discuss my plans with them upon completion of this product while giving them complete and total access to initial materials as well as the basis for my ideas and plans that I definitely use to create massive, massive results for them. I know that the material that Paul and I develop create massive results IMMEDIATELY simply because of the effect it had on me INSTANTLY upon listening to the first part of the high-quality recording he sent me.

What Lesson That I Now Implement In Focus Master Sessions From Now On Did I Learn From Focus Master Session #10 That Allows Me To Achieve Goal Toronto As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible Well Before January 9th, 2013 As I Enjoy the Process While I Create Massive, Massive Value For The World:

I need to always keep myself rested and healed. If I want to generate massive progress for the world, I must also generate massive recovery for the world. This probably, definitely applies to my readership and business relationships, too! I must give them adequate rest and fun to rest and recouperate from all of this learning that he’s doing

Furthermore, generating an automatic recording of high-value questions always, always, ALWAYS helps at all times! I appreciate these recordings to an intense degree because they just keep me so… focused!

Furthermore, I definitely achieved a big lesson with SPIN Selling… even if I did waste my time (relatively.) Focus only BRIEFLY on problem-solving questions. Nail a problem, create a problem, and then imply the cost of leaving that problem unsolved. Figure out how it’d hurt him or her.

Leave a Reply

