Enjoy This Focus Master Session #9 NOW As We Journey Together

What I’ve Worked On For Focus Master Session #9 And The Results I Obtained From It:

I definitely worked on creating Goal: Johnny Product non-stop to deliver the absolute best questions to ask in-field. I keep on racing through all these amazing thoughts so as to create the most magnificent value ever conceived in the face of the earth. I kept on working on amazing and unique ways that really generate the most power and value for the person ever! I look forward to realizing the effects that this product makes!

Furthermore, I’ve obtained the absolute feeling of fulfillment of working on this product, because I recognized that something conflicted with me on the deepest, deepest level. It’s so amazingly powerful to create massive, massive value on this scale!

Results: 67 Power Questions completed! If I get this recorded in the most rapid way possible, I have the most legitimate product every created! I love this!

What Benefits Did I Ultimately Receive From The Actions Taken Within Focus Master Session #9 That Ultimately Leads Me Toward Goal Toronto While Fulfilling and Enhancing The Quality Of My Life And/Or The Lives Of Others:

I definitely achieved the benefits of max focus. I’ve been applying this question recently to achievement books and influence books of all kinds, and it’s given me AMAZING results during the process as well! I can now effectively learn from ANY, and I mean ANY book or learning program at the fucking speed of light! I’m so proud of myself for learning the technology that makes me a prodigal genius in all walks of life! I absolutely enjoy making life so valuable for people, and I love the commitment and pressure that comes with generating such value for people.

(Note: I may need to narrow my product down to a couple sections of the product.)

Where I Wasted Time With Focus Master Session #9 (As Well As “In-Between Time”)That I Could Have (And Now) Repurpose(d) For Activities That Propel Me Most Toward Goal Toronto As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible (And Well Before January 9th, 2013) While Enjoying The Process And While Creating Massive, Massive Value For The World:

Oh man. I wasted time when dilly-dallying with getting back to work. I wasted time by lacking the preparation necessary to absolutely enjoy the process. In order to create massive, massive value where I not only do a good amount of value for 50 minutes’ time but an OUTSTANDING amount of value, I need to take whatever I’m doing–whether it’s defining my work or doing predefined work, as  David Allen suggests in Getting Things Done–I must ask myself, “What could I choose to believe about “Process X/Action X” that will make it fulfill each of my Six Human Needs at the highest possible level?” Also, pain-pleasure questions work beautifully  here.

What Process, What Specific Actions Moved Me The Fastest and Most Effective and Most Efficient Way Possible Toward Goal Toronto, and How Do I Make My Actions In Upcoming Focus Master Sessions More Toward The Highest Quality Actions I Can Take To Achieve Goal Toronto As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible (Well Before January 9th, 2013) While Enjoying The Process And Creating Massive, Massive Value For This World:

Part 1: Oh man. Actually driving myself to getting the questions on paper. Then, I especially made awesome, AWESOME results as I asked myself during the break, “What within here do I need to enjoyably apply (or apply) to create the result that causes me to achieve Goal Toronto as quickly, effectively, efficiently as possible and well before January 9, 2013 as I enjoy the process and create massive, massive value for the world?” By asking this question CONSTANTLY with material I’ve read, I’ve discovered the most powerful applications from every book that I have in my room thus far that I can use in a ridiculously effective way toward my business.

Examples Include: (InfluenceAuthority example on nurses putting eardrops into patients’ anuses upon receiving miscommunicated orders from real authorities + Use Contrast deeply to create EXCELLENT-looking deals for clients by saying that one product costs $150 whereas 10 products of a similar nature costs $500 or something; Admitting how I screwed up with Pickup so that it’s safe for Johnny to admit it, too (How To Win Friends…;) (Annihilation Method) Write down: Routines, Goals, “What makes me happy…” Avoid criticism from parents and old friends as I progress, constantly look at the person I want to become until I become that person… if I succeed, avoid laziness and work harder to internalize what I did right!!… Get feedback by saying, “When did you realize you were first attracted to me?”

Part 2: I can definitely ensure that I fulfill myself on the deepest possible levels with the actions I need to take for myself so that I “follow through with the swing” and hold ZERO back. It’s so intense and important that I feel fully involved and in tune with what I’m doing that even a LITTLE dislignment can hurt me very traumatically in the context of achieving my goals. I really appreciate the ability of creating what I want to achieve in the world with whoever I want to achieve them with.

What Lesson That I Now Implement In Focus Master Sessions From Now On Did I Learn From Focus Master Session #9 That Allows Me To Achieve Goal Toronto As Quickly, Effectively, Efficiently As Possible Well Before January 9th, 2013 As I Enjoy the Process While I Create Massive, Massive Value For The World:

I definitely learned that I can really achieve any result that I want to create, both within my mind and the minds of my students, my mentors, JV partners, whoever. I have 100% absolute control over my reality on the deepest most fundamental levels possible! I get to create whatever amount of economic success I want to create ever, simply because my success is only hingent by how fast I can deliver as much value as possible. It matters NONE what our economic time is. We need to just figure out who has the money… and then deliver a kick-ass amount of value for them in return for the dollars he or she spends on me!

Leave a Reply

