Focus Master Session #19: Business Focus Mastery Audio

Did I Obtain My Objective:

Achievement Status:

Yes

Objective:

  1. Order the questions for each area of business in order of importance, both singularly and as a whole
  2. Record each of the questions on a single, edited file
  3. Then record each file separately with transcripts

Now Explain:

Though I definitely used the “Off Ramp” of this FMS, I created the results quickly, effectively, efficiently! I love it.

Lesson – Power Lesson:

I learned that I need to operate like the Dickens for bigger projects in order to absoutely dominate the objective ON TIME. From now on, set big objectives… but simply kick ass with how I create the result!

Furthermore, supreme excellence with Audacity just now. I realized that by using the PgUp and PgDn keys with the delete key, that I could quick get to sections of raw audio that I can then edit quickly… without clicking on scrollbar. Then, I learned that by editing and selecting “Nasties” (pauses and bad sound) in a sweeping motion with each section change–versus changing a section, moving the mouse to the right and selecting Nasties till I get to the left–saved me at least a quarter of the time I otherwise would’ve spent.

Retainment Of Lessons For Future Value Creation

I retain the sweeping motion of Audacity as well as the actual contained audio for Business Focus Mastery!Shifts In Focus And How I Master Reality

Create even more of a burning drive to kick ass with my objectives!

Shifts In Focus And How I Master Reality

Simply kick ass even harder and get things done more within the time limits I set for myself! Make myself more driven, more focused, more effective, more efficient, and I can achieve WAY more progress in less time!

Leave a Reply

