Power Inhalation Session #3

Did I Obtain My Objective:

Achievement Status:

Yes

Objective:

Recover and feel strong and rested for my Focus Master Session and be on-time to create more and more value via business and self for the world.

Now Explain:

No breathing, but well-rested.

Lesson – Power Lesson:

Learned that, at the beginning of Power Inhalation sessions, I won’t want to do deep breathing nor will I want to create the states I need to create within myself. By using Pzizz, after simple power inhalaiton questions that inspire deep breathing, I can easily remedy this.

Retainment Of Lessons For Future Power Inhalation

Do everything–water, super rest via nap, and consumption of food.

Shifts In Power Inhalation And How I Master Recovery

Deeply breathe at the beginning of the rest session.

Leave a Reply

