How To Stop Procrastinating: Especially If You’re Tired Of Not Following Through

Your Chances Just Improved (My Video For Leverage)

Put yourself on the line.

Decide a cost. Decide who you’ll commit to paying this cost to (if you don’t complete what you need to. Decide how you’ll tell it to people.

Then do it.

It’s kind of like doing voodoo on yourself. Decide what you want and put a price on yourself if you don’t do it.

I swear, it’s gotten me powerful results, and will continue to give me powerful results. I’ve had dance-offs and close encounters with beautiful women. I’ve developed myself more and more… learning more and more. It’s beautiful.

Follow-up To Yesterday’s Leverage

Leave a Reply

