How I F***ing Feel

I’m not thinking and feeling “at the top of my game.”

In fact, it’s quite the opposite. I’m somewhere in middle where Life shall condemn me to a long and miserable drowning should I fail to escape.

So let’s escape! Even though right now I’m watching theRadBrad’s , but I know that i need to do some SEO searches, mentor contacts, etc to achieve some of the greatest dreams I’ve ever conceived.

But man, apparently money’s a bigger deal than I thought. I’ve developed a belief over the past five years that “money is nothing.” I’ve taught myself to forget about it, that it was worthless.

But it’s not. It’s really not. It’s incredibly valuable because of the effect that it has on people.

And because it can influence people so well (i.e. it can influence people to do all the magnificently complicated things necessary to deliver a benefit such as a fruit smoothie or the flush of a toilet) I need to do whatever is in my power to make the most of it.

It’s an amazing tool that can do amazing things. Let’s do whatever it takes to make the most of it.

Things to do:

Keywords analysis–Find at least three main keywords to help out with.
Contact Elon Musk
Find people who know what they’re doing

Whatever, I”m tired as fuck, so this won’t really be the most cohesive message you’ll ever read.

But oh well. Let’s go.

Leave a Reply

