Silent Hill 3 Walkthrough — What I’ve Been Watching (ALSO: Headcam Runs Ftw?)

After watching Brad play full-length games for quite some time, I’ve realized that we can do some pretty great things with just about anything.

If he can do it with video games, perhaps I can give a commentary, a journal of sorts, with my runs.

Perhaps it’ll be a silly idea, but I know that runs always bring out the greatest and purest ideas. It’s like the heat of the run is like a blast furnace–blasting away the impurities of the mind in the intense heat of a workout.

Even if it doesn’t go well in whatever tests and trials I may run, it’ll be interesting to strap on a camera to my forehead for a couple of my runs just to see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

