Another Thought

I need to fulfill more of Google’s needs to create the maximum value for them. Now, this means analyzing the data as quickly as possible to figure out the best way possible to serve Google.

And when it comes to fulfilling needs, consistency will always triumph over inconsistency, so I need to use every tool at my disposal to make the maximum value for Google as quickly as possible. And that means tracking my efforts–consistent days applied to an pursuit, points for doing things, hours applied, and more.

I could probably model Code.org for their fantastic method of keeping people accountable. I could probably use it on Excel, too.

Let’s go.

Leave a Reply

