I Love Code.Org!

I’ve been playing around with Code.org (the Javascript course) and I’ve been having a lot of fun with it! We can do anything with computers–so long as we can speak its language.

I really look forward to the next point in time where I’m actually confused with a problem… because it means I’m growing as a computer programmer.

Seriously, this is fun!

Ciao for Now,

Aaron

EDIT: Oh wow, this is awesome. I’m making a “Choose your own adventure game.” I”m showing everyone this.

Leave a Reply

