What I’m Doing For This 60-60-30

60-60-30 # 1

Part One: I’ll see five pages (total) filled up in my notebook with training on getting a VB program to minimize to the System Tray

Results: After opening 4 different MSDN documents, 3 StackOverflow Q&A’s, and looking at a dZone blog post, I finally came across Murray Foxcroft’s WPF NotifyIcon project at CodeProject.com–this is really the only true WPF-App-To-System-Tray training I’ve found… Anyway, I have three pages filled up in my journal, but I’m satisfied with the results.

Learning: I’m going to implement Murray Foxcroft’s training in such a way that will get my own Auto Excel It!!! to work by the next 50-minute segment 😀

Part Two:

Results:

Learning:

Leave a Reply

